Hello!

Welcome to my blog. First post are always kind of strange. I never know quite how to begin. So here it goes…

I’m a husband, a father, and a creative. I love my wife, my daughter, and my job. My job is awesome. I get to be both a stay at home dad and a commercial and advertising photographer. Having a job that I love has always been important to me. It amazes me that I have been able to make a career for myself by doing what I love.

This blog is honestly going to just be my musings about being a father. Hopefully it will be useful, funny, and awesome.

Leave a Reply

